Services Advocacy Newsletter Contact GEP Bulletin Board Links HOME
What's New

 

Site

Address

Contact Person(s) Phone Number & Email

 

The Gathering Place

1001 Cherry St.

Green Bay, WI 54301

  Sue Mader:

920-430-9187

lthegatheringp@new.rr.com

lthegatheringp2@new.rr.com

 

NAMI Washington County

&

Positive Image

2030 Stonebridge Rd.

West Bend, WI 53085

Mail: PO Box 1074
West Bend WI 53095

NAMI Washington County:

namiwashintong@yahoo.com

Deb Reak-

262-338-2393

Mary Jean Matti:

Mjsmfeatherinthewind@yahoo.com 

 

Positive Image:

262-306-7541

www.nami-positiveimage.org

Brian:

brianthoraxe@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Horizons of Jefferson County

 

 

 

116 N. Main St

Ft. Atkinson, WI 53538

 

Amber Tessman:

920-723-1272

Amber_tessman@yahoo.com

Danielle Graham:

920-397-7737

daniellegrhm@yahoo.com

Horizons

920-397-7737

horizonsojci@yahoo.com

 

Cornucopia 

1917 Winnebago

Madison, WI 53715

 

Mary Beth Cassidy:

608-445-0685

 Mbcassidy56@yahoo.com

 

 Karen Milstein:

Karen.milstein@gmail.com

Cornucopia: 

mmr-cornucopia-pd@att.net

 

Warmline

 

9455 Watertown Plank Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53226

 

Lyn Malofsky:

414-507-1059

oneenmal@gmail.com

 

Friendship Connection

102 W. 6th St.

Friendship, WI 53934

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 292

Friendship, WI 53934

 

Karen Romell:

715-630-1147

karenromell@yahoo.com

Friendship Connection:

608-339-6810

friendship.connection@yahoo.com

Cell:

608-548-1278

 

Genesis

P.O. Box 421

220 4th Ave.

Ashland, WI 54806

 

Pat Thayer

thypat2003@yahoo.com

Barb Storm

715-685-0232

barbarasegarra@centurylink.com

Genesis:

genesisrecovery@1990genesis.org

Wellness Shack

515 S. Barstow #110

Eau Claire, WI 54701

 

Wellness Shack:

wellnesshack@yahoo.com

Omar Nelson

onelson7033@charter.net

Nancy Riggen

715-855-7705

nancyriggen@att.net

 

Rosebud & Friends

100 N. Bridge St. #101

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Mary Borofoka, Barb Wall, Tom Lange-

Rosebud & Friends

715-738-9910

rosebudandfriends@hotmail.com

Chris Richardson

richardsonc@cilww.com

Partners in Empowerment 1201 S. 10th St. La Crosse, WI 54601

 

Center:

608-784-7287

Becky Klos:

608-782-1757

Therese:

608-780-7320

 

ILR/Rave

 

4439 Mormon Coulee Rd.

La Crosse, WI 54601

 

 

Kathy Knoble &

Aaron Rasch

608-787-1111

aaronrasch@ilresources.org

New Directions

425 Tainter

Rice Lake, WI 54868

 

Jamie Lynn Hanson, Chair

Jill Smetana, Office Assistance

hope4you22@yahoo.com